×
• Oregon Edition •

 

Advertisement

The Nightmare Chamber Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 10 E 3rd Street
  • Medford, OR
  • 5416223979
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Individuals over 10. Not recommended for children 10 and under.
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses
Review This Haunt
  • Email Verified Super scary!!

    We had such a great time this year. I injured my husbands hearing screaming so loud. And the security guard at the front was so nice and helpful. He went out of his way to find an earring I somehow lost waiting in line and found me INSIDE that first room to return it to me. Good samaritans and good fun!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The best haunted house around!

    I have been going to this haunted house for 20 years! We went twice this year to show family and friends. It is the best around, never ever disappointed. I love bringing new people who haven't ever been to a haunted house, or haven't been to one in years. They love it too! Can't have a true Halloween without a great haunted house! We get the fast track, which is alot quicker , way less wait time to enter this haunted house. Looking forward to next year, good job guys and gals!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Nov 5, 2023

    Thank you very much! We appreciate you!

  • Worth the wait

    Tons of realistic props, awesome actors. Will be back next year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Nov 5, 2023

    Thank you very much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Mainstay of our Halloween tradition

    The nightmare chamber is one of our favorite Halloween traditions. This year they added spectral glasses to the experience and it was a great touch, it added a lot to the surprises and effects. Fantastic decor. Fun mix of scenes. And we loved the new haunted Mines section. Thank you.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Nov 1, 2023

    Thank you so much for coming! See you at our holiday haunt!

  • Scary and fun!

    This haunted house is clearly made by people who know what they are doing. The actors are top notch, and the details are amazing. I go to haunted houses in Southern California, and this haunted house is as good if not better than most of them, perhaps all of them.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Nov 1, 2023

    Thank you so much for coming! See you at our holiday haunt!

  • Email Verified It was meh

    Went through last night. First things first. The animatronics? Fantastic! They had some really great stuff! And the first scene in the entrance? Wonderful! The guy explaining the house really sucked me into the story. Unfortunately thats where it stopped for me. Once we put our goggles on and walked into the chamber everything fell flat and stayed that way. The concept was clearly taken from The Thirteenth Ghost, and it could've been really cool of the actors had any heart in it, but unfortunately they didn't. The way the rooms were designed were extremely random and made no sense. Like one minute your in some Clown room and the next some butcher room(?) And the next your in a hallway with a man, with his shirt of, next to a priest yelling at you about your sins? It was extremely incoherent and sucked me right out of the story that I was hopeful for. You can have the best animatronics and stage setting in the world, but if your actors don't have heart, your show won't be great. Sorry.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: No
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 25, 2023

    Thank you for the review. The haunt is called "The Nightmare Chamber" and it is designed so that the rooms don't make sense as nightmares are not linear, but random. This was done on purpose, and if you read the rest of our reviews, everyone else seems to understand this. As far as the actors, same thing - check out our other many reviews that praise our actors. It could be that not a lot tends to scare you? All that said, we will be sharing this review with our actors, as we never want to receive a bad review - especially about our actors who do work very hard.

  • Email Verified AHHHHHmazing

    Amazing, fun, scary, top notch. Wow! Expect to be scared and have fun at the same time. The props and people were great. Definitely Go!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 25, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you. Tell your friends!

  • Email Verified Super scary!!

    We had such a great time this year. I injured my husbands hearing screaming so loud. And the security guard at the front was so nice and helpful. He went out of his way to find an earring I somehow lost waiting in line and found me INSIDE that first room to return it to me. Good samaritans and good fun!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified The best haunted house around!

    I have been going to this haunted house for 20 years! We went twice this year to show family and friends. It is the best around, never ever disappointed. I love bringing new people who haven't ever been to a haunted house, or haven't been to one in years. They love it too! Can't have a true Halloween without a great haunted house! We get the fast track, which is alot quicker , way less wait time to enter this haunted house. Looking forward to next year, good job guys and gals!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Nov 5, 2023

    Thank you very much! We appreciate you!

  • Worth the wait

    Tons of realistic props, awesome actors. Will be back next year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Nov 5, 2023

    Thank you very much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Mainstay of our Halloween tradition

    The nightmare chamber is one of our favorite Halloween traditions. This year they added spectral glasses to the experience and it was a great touch, it added a lot to the surprises and effects. Fantastic decor. Fun mix of scenes. And we loved the new haunted Mines section. Thank you.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Nov 1, 2023

    Thank you so much for coming! See you at our holiday haunt!

  • Scary and fun!

    This haunted house is clearly made by people who know what they are doing. The actors are top notch, and the details are amazing. I go to haunted houses in Southern California, and this haunted house is as good if not better than most of them, perhaps all of them.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Nov 1, 2023

    Thank you so much for coming! See you at our holiday haunt!

  • Email Verified It was meh

    Went through last night. First things first. The animatronics? Fantastic! They had some really great stuff! And the first scene in the entrance? Wonderful! The guy explaining the house really sucked me into the story. Unfortunately thats where it stopped for me. Once we put our goggles on and walked into the chamber everything fell flat and stayed that way. The concept was clearly taken from The Thirteenth Ghost, and it could've been really cool of the actors had any heart in it, but unfortunately they didn't. The way the rooms were designed were extremely random and made no sense. Like one minute your in some Clown room and the next some butcher room(?) And the next your in a hallway with a man, with his shirt of, next to a priest yelling at you about your sins? It was extremely incoherent and sucked me right out of the story that I was hopeful for. You can have the best animatronics and stage setting in the world, but if your actors don't have heart, your show won't be great. Sorry.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: No
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 25, 2023

    Thank you for the review. The haunt is called "The Nightmare Chamber" and it is designed so that the rooms don't make sense as nightmares are not linear, but random. This was done on purpose, and if you read the rest of our reviews, everyone else seems to understand this. As far as the actors, same thing - check out our other many reviews that praise our actors. It could be that not a lot tends to scare you? All that said, we will be sharing this review with our actors, as we never want to receive a bad review - especially about our actors who do work very hard.

  • Email Verified AHHHHHmazing

    Amazing, fun, scary, top notch. Wow! Expect to be scared and have fun at the same time. The props and people were great. Definitely Go!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: After 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 25, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you. Tell your friends!

  • Email Verified Best Halloween thing in Medford!

    Mature kids and adults love! You will be scared!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 25, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you. Tell your friends!

  • Excelllent!

    Great show and friendly staff. We loved it

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 21, 2023

    Thank you very much! We appreciate you!

  • So fun!

    So much detail, we will be back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 21, 2023

    Thank you very much! We appreciate you!

  • Expected Short Attraction, amazingly surprised

    The actors were amazing at their jobs, the props and atmosphere was astonishing and overall just a wonderful experience!! We went in not expecting much, much less a long and entertaining walk through, but it was perfectly scary and there’s so much to see it’s worth going a few times. Much love to the team who put all this together!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 21, 2023

    Thank you very much! We appreciate you!

  • Terroffic

    Amazing effects , had my kids screaming . Great family experience

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 21, 2023

    Thank you very much! We appreciate you!

  • Great Haunt

    Love this place, always a great scare and so entertaining. I bring my family each year and usually most survive to come again. Aunt Ethel crapped her pants it was so good.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 15, 2023

    Thank you so much for coming! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified best haunted house in oregon!!

    been going through this haunt for 4 years now and every year they never cease to amaze me. If you're looking to get a real haunted house experience, please consider. 5/5 Pumpkins.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 15, 2023

    Thank you so much for coming! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified So much fun!

    This year's theme/story is fantastic. You can tell how much the actors love this... I was terrified in the best possible way.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 15, 2023

    Thank you so much for coming! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Best Haunted House In Southern Oregon

    This is the one haunted house I never miss! Every year it gets better and better. The actors always give 100% to create a unforgettable spooky experience. As your walking through the attraction you find yourself moving faster & faster because of the building of intensity. I have also attended the Christmas haunt which is equally Amazing. Thank you for bringing the spooktacular haunts year after year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 15, 2023

    Thank you so much for coming! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Amazing best haunted house

    This is one of the best haunted houses I’ve gone to i awhile. The people there for costumer services is super nice and the actors are really good at scaring you. I would think this haunted house is above and beyond worth there prices for the amount of fun you get from this haunt

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Oct 15, 2023

    Thank you so much for coming! We appreciate you!

  • I love this place

    ❤❤❤

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    And we love you!

  • Scariest by far

    Look forward to this haunted house every year. Their production quality and actors are obviously very well thought out and on a completely different level from the others. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    Thank you for the kind words!

  • Scariest by far

    Look forward to this haunted house every year. Their production quality and actors are obviously very well thought out and on a completely different level from the others. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    Thanks!

  • Email Verified Best haunted house in the valley!

    Love thos place! Every year they switch it up and it is better each time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    Thank you!

  • One of my all time favorite haunted houses

    This is my go to! I love this haunted house. Definitely worth it 😸

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    Thank you!

  • Email Verified The BEST props

    This haunted house is our favorite every year. It always has the best props. I find it's one of the only ones where I can walk through and appreciate all of the work put into it. The actors are not overwhelming or aggressive, and give plenty of time in between scares to look around. Thank you for many great experiences!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    Thank you for coming and being a part of it every year!

  • Best scare

    I've been going here for years and it always gives you a great haunt. Excited to take my daughter here for the first time this year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    Looking forward to seeing you again!

  • Email Verified First Year Going to a Haunt

    Last year was the first year I decided to attend any haunts in Southern Oregon - I usually chicken out when it comes to those kinds of things. However, I was persuaded into it and loved every second of it. The actors could tell I was anxious and decided to single me out which made the experience much more immersive and enjoyable for my entire group. I attended five more haunts after this (including this one again). I recommend to all and will be returning this year with a braver face!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    Thank you for finally coming! We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Email Verified Better than universal studios!

    I've been through universal studios haunted Halloween in California. I'm here to say that the Chambers Haunted House is a 1000 times scarier than Universal Studios. My family had the scariest time when we visited. I recommend this event to ring in Halloween every year, it is great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    So great to hear! Thank you for the kind words.

  • Most fun ever

    Love these haunts! They don’t touch you, but it’s still scary and fun! Fast pass gives you a short wait/line too

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    Thank you!

  • Love it! A must for the Halloween season!

    Every year this is one of our favorite haunts! The decorations & actors are fantastic and they always get a jump scare scream from me. 😆. Great time always had by all! Highly recommend this haunted house!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Unsure
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Best in southern Oregon

    Love this attraction we go every year 🎃☠️☠️

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Sooo damn good y’all

    Haven’t been to a better haunt in years! So fun and made me jump a lot!! Fast pass is the way to go. Not too long of a wait 🤪 can’t wait for this year! It’s been a few years but I’m gonna hit this year for sure again!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified So fun!

    We look forward to your haunt every year! It’s so much fun. The story is always good and I like the build up before the walk through. Can’t wait to come get scared!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Greatest haunt in the valley!

    Cool actors and great props, whole atmosphere is super WICKED in an old theatre and the whole experience is a THRILL! You won’t be let down!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Always awesome!

    My daughter and I go twice a year. We walk through in different positions to catch different jump scares. We make an event of it and have different groups go. It’s fun to see the different reactions.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified TERRIFYING FUN

    Fun - scary outing! Lots of laughing and screaming! Excitedly wait every year! Thank you!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Must see in Southern Oregon

    In Southern Oregon we don't get many haunted houses, so to have this one again and again every year is so wanted and appreciated! They do a killer job 😉 an I always wish you could go through twice!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Always a blast

    We go every year and have a great time. And we will be back this year as well 🤘😝🤘

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    Looking forward to scaring you again!

  • Best haunted house

    My friend and I come here every year for my birthday. It is so scary and we love it! The best haunted house I have been to.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    We love you!

  • Email Verified Always a scary time!!!

    This haunted house experience is always amazing! They take great care in how they set this up. Terrifying every time but keep coming back!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    Thank you very much. Come back anytime!

  • They have the Best haunts

    Not too long of a wait and we’ll with the ticket price! We like fast pass feature a lot too! So much fun, laughed and hollered a lot cuz I’m a weenie with these things lol🤪 but I can’t get enough. Such great costumes/make-up too! Can’t wait for them every year❤️ it’s almost that time again. Go y’all will be glad you did

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 13, 2023

    Thank you very much!

  • Email Verified Best first date ever!!!

    Definitely go here to get scared, followed and creeped out! We had a great time!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified So much scary fun!

    The perfect amount of fear, surprise/jump scares and fascinating grossness to look at! A haunting-good time was had by all! 🎃👹🎃

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Amazing haunt

    I’ve gone here every year since I was 13! They never fail to impress me. I bring numerous friends every year and it is my favorite thing to do around here during these times

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Scarry

    Kids had fun. I will not go. I'm a baby when it comes to that kinda stuff lol. They would love to go again this year. To much graphics for me

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified So much fun!!

    Awesome haunted house super fun we enjoyed it very much would recommend going A+

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Best haunted house every!!

    I'm so amazed every year! They nurse keep getting better and better 😲 the nightmare chamber is a huge part of my fall celebration!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • 💀💀💀💀💀 skull recommended!

    Not only are you continually entertained before you get in, but when you come out as well! It is start to finish a full experience! Every year my daughter and I take new people, we want everyone to get to come through, for our entertainment and theirs! We love that things change, so each year it's a new adventure for us seasoned Haunted House lovers! It's the biggest Spooky Season event we all look forward to! #ForeverFans #FiveSkullRating They won't let you down, they'll lift you up, one jumping off the ground scare at a time! We even have a wild unexplainable photo from out front one year....its wild!!!!🤍💀🤘🏻🍻😎☝🏻👏🏻👑

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Awesome as always!

    The whole family has loved going to this for years!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified F***in rad!!

    Had an absolute blast watching all our big tough teens squeal like lil pigs. We will most definitely be back even if we don't win free passes lol.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Love This Place!!

    Every year I go to this haunt and it never disappoints. Started taking my older children and the love this place too. Amazing details, creative story lines and just one bad ass haunt all together!! Thank you guys for the continuous fright fest every year!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Always a great scare

    Always a great scare with a backstory!It's fun and the actors are great sports!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 45-60 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Great haunt

    Great value, good actors, awesome props, fun staff, great hours of operation.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Great haunt!

    I've been going to the Nightmare Chamber every year for as long as I can remember, and every year they manage to top the last year. I look forward to their haunts and getting scared, and usually go more than once a season! One of the best in town!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Best haunted house

    Best haunted house I have been too. Was very happy with the experience my kids and I had last year. As my kids are teenagers it’s hard to impress them but this haunted house is still talked about in my house. Will definitely be going back.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified The best

    I have been for the past 3 years and will always go. Every year it is a bigger group of us. I will always go to this haunted house! It is very much worth the money and the experience! So give it a chance and let your spooky flag fly

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Colorfully eye-catching

    This haunt has it all. Very scary...families with young children should think twice. Timed entrances keep the groups small so all can get the same scare. Fantastic actors with well developed characters. Lots of lighting effects, regional and room specific sounds, smells, jump scares and a winding disorienting maze.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Spooktacular haunt!!

    Always a fun experience in The nightmare chamber!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Awesome experience

    Something we do every year so fun and spooky

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Most Fun Haunt in Medford

    I have visited several years in a row and have always had a great time. The props, actors, effects and everything in between have been top notch. The waiting area before entering the haunt is a great staging area that sets the mood. Even the security and site staff are great to chat with.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 11-20 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: No
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified OMG!!

    Every year I love to take my kids to the nightmare chamber so much fun I’m a little wuss when it comes to haunted houses but I absolutely love it thanks for doing them!!!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Length of Event: 21-30 minutes
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Nightmare chamber

    I love this haunted house! It's so frightfully good! I've been several times! I can't wait til this year! I highly recommend it!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Best Haunt in Oregon

    Best haunt experience I've had. The actors scare scared me so bad. I couldn't stop laughing to hide my fear. Very fun and exciting. Best scare for the money.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified BEST IN OREGON!

    You won't want to miss this! After being the top rated haunt in all of Oregon several years in a row, this is going to be the fright of your life! With extra interactive characters everyone in the family will be sure to enjoy (13 And up)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified We look forward to a good scare EVERY YEAR!

    Our whole horror-loving family looks forward to this every year! Very well done, very scary, and the excitement in the air outside is always so great!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Frightened Fun

    Love the timed entry, not a quick walk thru with lots of animatronics but real actors. The entire haunt is a jumble of twists and turns with the unexpected around every corner!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

  • Email Verified Awesome haunted house! A yearly tradition

    We’ve been going to the nightmare chamber for 10 years now and each year it gets better and better. Detailed and scary fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted September 2023

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    The Nightmare Chamber replied Sep 20, 2023

    Thank you so much! We appreciate you!

The Nightmare Chamber
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?