Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Scare C.R.O.W Haunted Maze Reviews

 
« Back To Profile Leave A Review »
  • 3120 Hwy 101
  • Florence, OR
  • 541-999-8641
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Regular Maze Nights- Recommended for ages 8+, with parental permission. Our maze is VERY scary. On Family night, it will be the same maze, but more light, no jump scares, and fewer/friendlier monsters.
Organization Type
Charity / NOT For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Mazes / Haunted Corn Mazes, Not-So-Scary Haunted Houses (Kid Friendly)
Review This Haunt
  • Worth the drive

    Great theme, great acting, great set. Loved every aspect of this coastal haunted house effort. Will definitely make it a tradition to visit each year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary and fun

    I took my kids family night (4&7yrs) they both were able to make it thru but didn’t wanna do it again. They had loads of fun tho. I went after family night and from the makeup to the whole set up was great. Great actors great props.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunt I've been in

    good scare and it was nice to see that they had a special time for families that had smaller kids before they went into the full scare for the older kids and the adults. well planed out and was very scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Just the right amount of scary

    Lots of “pop outs” and characters were convincing.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Haunted House in the PNW ?????

    Best haunted house you'll ever go to! Cheap, terrifying, amazingly fun and all costs benefit a small, amazing and incredibly influential, fun and beyond talented small-town theatre group! CROW never fails to amaze, or make your heart stop dead in it's tracks every Halloween, I've been every year and it just keeps getting better! ??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • well done

    fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Spook-tac-ular

    Very well thought out with excellent attention to detail. I love that this haunt is both scary and offers a family hour. Two thumbs up for all around experience!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Worth the drive

    Great theme, great acting, great set. Loved every aspect of this coastal haunted house effort. Will definitely make it a tradition to visit each year.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Scary and fun

    I took my kids family night (4&7yrs) they both were able to make it thru but didn’t wanna do it again. They had loads of fun tho. I went after family night and from the makeup to the whole set up was great. Great actors great props.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Best haunt I've been in

    good scare and it was nice to see that they had a special time for families that had smaller kids before they went into the full scare for the older kids and the adults. well planed out and was very scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Just the right amount of scary

    Lots of “pop outs” and characters were convincing.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Best Haunted House in the PNW ?????

    Best haunted house you'll ever go to! Cheap, terrifying, amazingly fun and all costs benefit a small, amazing and incredibly influential, fun and beyond talented small-town theatre group! CROW never fails to amaze, or make your heart stop dead in it's tracks every Halloween, I've been every year and it just keeps getting better! ??

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • well done

    fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Spook-tac-ular

    Very well thought out with excellent attention to detail. I love that this haunt is both scary and offers a family hour. Two thumbs up for all around experience!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome!

    Great effects, make-up and actors! GO TO THIS!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Was worth the visit

    Was fun, the amount of actors made it more intense and scary.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified A terrific experience for freaks of all ages.

    A truly freakish experience.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Super creepy!

    Tons of fun for the whole family! They just get better and better every year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Fun time

    great all the way through

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified i almost peed my pants

    this is terrifying in the best way possible! can’t believe i have to wait a whole year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Clowns, Spiders and Freaks Oh My

    This years Freak Show was a favorite! This is my third year going and it just keeps getting better Thank you for the scares It was a scream!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved it!

    Creepy spooky fun from the ringmaster to the creepy clowns this years maze was amazing! Thank you C.R.O.W!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Loved it!

    Creepy spooky fun from the ringmaster to the creepy clowns this years maze was amazing! Thank you C.R.O.W!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Don’t miss this terrific freak show

    Lots of energy. Great makeup and costumes! We loved it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted November 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Lots of fun

    Great production, with amazing costumes, and decorations. Unexpected scares and in your face thrills. We had a lot of fun. My middle school daughter and her friends also said it was terrifying.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Amazing

    It was the best maze ever. I enjoyed it one if the best they have done. We had a great tine.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • freaktastic

    so good, we're going back tomorrow night for more gore

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified It's All About the Clown Room

    Just when I thought I was safe, I had to enter the clown room...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Good overall maze

    It takes a really long time to wait in line because they only let groups of 2-5 in about every 15-20 minutes. There were about 30 people in line took us an hour and 20 minutes to get in. It was done well not super scary but my kids loved it. We did not go on family hour either.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Impressive haunt

    This years freak show was very scary, great job C.R.O.W.! We had so much fun well worth the wait.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Spooky scary!

    You can truly tell the crow team put alot of thought and scare into this attraction! I was screaming basically the whole way through! Good job guys!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified My first haunted house experience!

    I'm a senior citizen and have never been through a "haunted house" on Halloween before. I went during Family Night so I might not be so scared. This maze is EXCELLENT with great attention to detail. I'll be going again next year on a regular night when it's even scarier! Two thumbs up for C.R.O.W.'s Freak Show!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • use the bathroom before you enter

    PEE YOUR PANTS SCARY!!! These kids are amazing! Best haunted maze Ive ever been through! Beats any big city show Ive found! Look forward to it every year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great Fun!

    Such a great job! Scary and Fun.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Awesome!

    Great makeup & live actors (volunteers) with close up interactions. Great fun for ALL ages!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Excellently done

    I think this haunted maze was really well done. The kid’s do such a great job at the perfect amount of scary and good times. Characters were excellent cons timesAnd props too. Well worth the trip from Roseburg and the price!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome!

    Extremely well done and a whole lot of fun!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Soooooo good

    Beware the freaks!!! You are gonna love the Freak Show Maze. Entertainment while in line, good food provided by Pops BBQ! Awesome this year, they've outdone themselves!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great theater, little scare

    The kids definitely put a lot of effort into this and the theatrical aspect was fabulous. I wouldn’t rate it as scary. Very family friendly, probably great for kids. This isn’t really an adult-level scare.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Freak show 2019

    Had so much fun laughing at my kids getting scared and having a blast. Thank you for the fun

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2019

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary Fun!

    Great details, so much fun. Even have a family night.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Come to the coast for this one!

    This is the haunted maze that puts in the extra effort, the harder work, the extra details. It’s so worth a visit!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Do yourself a favor and do not miss this one!

    So well organized with themed characters that, indeed, STAY in character!! Want to be scared?? Done! Got younger ones that need a little less fright?? Done! Family night is a HUGE hit! It, honestly, blows my mind that a nonprofit children’s theater organization can pull off something like this! Don’t be thinking “small town”. You’ll be scared straight.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Great show!

    You don't want to miss this one! Great fun and a great group.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Fun for all

    Never a dull moment and surprises at every turn.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • This is more than a Haunted House, it's a Production!

    This haunted house is not your typical halloween attraction. The details going into this "Production" are amazing and such a treat for all ages. And the scare factor can be modified at your request! The costumes, props, and casting are a must see!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Time Visited: 5PM - 9PM
    Would Recommend: Yes
    Suitable For Kids: Yes
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Spooky thrills every year!

    CROW goes above and beyond to put on a production that is high quality, full of frieghts, fun, and totally affordable. Annual family favorite event!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Never Disappoints!

    You will not want to miss this! Each year gets even better and last year was terrifying! Also, a day added so the younger kiddos can join the fun. Definitely worth the trip...you will not be disappointed!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Peed my pants!

    This is created by professional theater people who love Halloween. I highly recommend this experience if you think you can take it;)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Great stuff!

    Every year they get better! Always look forward to it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Well put together

    A wonderfully fun maze put together by an aspiring group of actors.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Always different and fun

    Every year they never fail to disappoint or change it up completely. It's always worth the visit!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome Halloween Actraction

    Fun experience & look forward to it each year!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Incredible effort with fantastic results!

    Scary, fun, and creative. This groups always does a great job with anything they do. Amazing for a small town to put on such a quality production.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Scary Stuff!

    Awesomely scary!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Enter if you dare

    Like seriously, only enter if you dare! Best haunted maze ever. My husband refuses to go through it-they do SUCH an amazing job every year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Very Scary Fun!

    Well done, professional, imaginative haunted house! I love a good scare & consider myself somewhat of an expert on them. I've visited close to a 100 different haunted attractions in 4 states over the years & this is definitely one of the better ones!(& least expensive) Have gone thru the last 3 years & looking forward to this years!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified A-MAZE-ING!

    Great haunted house with spectacular attention to detail! Don't miss the CROW Quarantine Haunted Maze!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified They really know how to bring on the chills.

    There sure is a lot of screaming.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Brrr! Be prepared to wait at least an hour outside

    This is a very popular event with lots of uncomfortably cold kids waiting in parking lot since they only let a few people in at a time - hour and half wait time for a ten minute performance embarrassingly ruined our evening with out-of-town guests. Move 'em through, people!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Awesome

    CROW puts on a great haunted maze. Detailed, scary, well thought out- and the best part is it benefits kids in the local community.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great attraction!

    Best around!! So Spooky :)

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Totally worth the drive to Florence!

    Super creepy and so much fun!!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Worth it for the sets and costuming alone!!!

    Prepared to be scared out of your wits! However, if you can avoid running from fright, take a moment to look at the detail put into the sets and costuming of this haunted House — most impressive! If scary is not your cup of tea, there is one Family Night so you can appreciate it all without the nightmares

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Great Haunted House for the Whole Family

    Great for all ages! If you have very young children the staff give you a special code word so the cast knows to be less scary. Otherwise, be ready for a fun, creepy, and creative maze. We look forward to it every year!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Top Notch Production!!

    This is not your typical thrown together haunted house. It is a production, compete with casting and high quality costumes and makeup. The directors are creative, talented individuals with a year-round theatre full of opportunities for our children. Don't miss this!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Amazing

    This haunted house is so much fun. Definitely scary for the younger ones. I would recommend family night for the smaller ones. They have a safe word, but we heard my daughter yell pumpkin every few seconds haha. We learned and take her to family night now.

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Supporting Arts for Kids

    Fabulous experience for those loving the scare of the Halloween season!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified They scare because they care

    The Scare-CROW Haunted Maze is staffed by youth participants as well as adult community members. Professional makeup artists, set designers and costumers transform an indoor location into a new setting each year. No one knows what the "Quarantine" will be like, since the zombies have all been kept under wraps. Just check out the preview video for a little taste...

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified AMAZING

    Such an amazing maze with very talented kids, directors, and parents!!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Awesome

    Gets better each year, you do t want to miss it!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Attention to detail-professional-top notch

    The CROW haunted maze is produced by one of the best youth theater groups in the state. This is well done with wonderful attention to detail. The difference with this maze is that they love what they do-they are theater people!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

  • Email Verified Scary!

    Plenty of jump scares in a creepy setting!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

  • Email Verified Fun to be scared!

    Make up, scenes, and special effects all killer!

    Scare Factor:
    Fun Factor:
    Haunt Value:
    Posted October 2018

    Was this review helpful? YES NO

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Scare C.R.O.W Haunted Maze
Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Optional
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?